Board of Directors

The number of directors of the corporation shall be not less than five (5) nor more than fifteen (15). One member of the Board of Directors shall be the City Manager of the City of Bridgeport, Harrison County, West Virginia, whose term shall be coextensive with his or her term as city manager and one member of the Board of Directors shall be the President of the Greater Bridgeport Conference and Convention Center, Inc. whose term shall be coextensive with his or her term as President. The City of Bridgeport, Harrison County, West Virginia, shall designate one member of the Board and the Greater Bridgeport Conference and Convention Center shall designate one member of the Board and one member of the Board shall be designated by the Bridgeport Development Authority, all of which shall serve for a term of two (2) years or until their successors shall have been appointed and qualified. Any additional members shall be appointed by the Board of Directors and shall serve for a period of two (2) years.
 
Members
Drew Pomeroy, President
President Bridgeport Conference and Visitors Center
drew@citynet.net
 
Andrea Kerr, Vice-President
Appointee Bridgeport City Council
akerr@bridgeportwv.com
 
Kim Haws, Treasurer
City Manager, City of Bridgeport
kim.haws@bridgeportwv.com
 
Jeff Smell, Secretary
Appointee Bridgeport Development Authority
jsmell@countryroadsleasing.com
 
Cassie Busdeker, Member
Appointee Bridgeport Conference and Visitors Center
cbusdeker@wdtv.com
 
Editorial Board
All content related to Connect-Bridgeport.com, falls under the jursidiction of the Editorial Board.  This Board serves at the pleasure of Connect-Bridgeport Board of Directors.  Any and all content questions should be directed members of the Editorial Board.
 
Brian Kummer
briank@josglobe.com
 
Alan Dye
adye@wdtv.com
 
Alice Rowe